Service Videos

ZOOM Service. Every Sunday at 10:30am. (While we cannot meet in the church buildings.) If you’d like to join in, the ZOOM meeting joining details can be requested by emailing: stlawrencelb@gmail.com.

Morning Prayer service. Every Wednesday 9.30am via ZOOM. Joining details can be requested by emailing: stlawrencelb@gmail.com.

Click on the links below to play videos

Zoom Service of the Word for 28th June

Sunday 28th June Reflections

Sunday 28th June Prayers

Zoom Service of the Word for 21st June

Sunday 21st June Reflections

Sunday 21st June Prayers

Zoom Service of the Word for Sunday 14th June

Sunday 14th June Reflections

Sunday 14th June Prayers

Zoom Service of the Word for Sunday 7th June

Sunday 7th June Reflections

Sunday 7th June Prayers

Zoom Service of Communion for Pentecost. Sunday May 31st.

Sunday May 31st Reflections

Sunday 31st May Prayers

Zoom Service of the Word Sunday May 24th

Sunday May 24th Reflections

Sunday May 24th Prayers

Zoom Service of the Word for Sunday May 17th

Sunday May 17th Reflections

Sunday May 17th Prayers

VE Day Memories from West Haddon and Long Buckby

Zoom Service. May 10th VE Day Anniversary Benefice Service

Sunday May 10th Prayers

Zoom Service of the Word for Sunday 3rd May

Sunday 3rd May. Reflections

Sunday May 3rd Prayers

Zoom Service of the Word for Sunday 26th April

Sunday 26th April Reflections

Sunday 26th April. Prayers

Zoom recording of 19th April. Service of the Word

Sunday 19th April Reflections

Sunday 19th April. Prayers

Easter Sunday 12th April. Reflections

Easter Sunday 12th April. Prayers

Zoom recording of Easter Sunday online Communion Service

Easter Hymn: Raise A Hallelujah (Lyrics) Bethel Music

Good Friday. 10th April

Sunday 5th April. Palm Sunday. Mark Betson Talk

Sunday 5th April. Ann Kiernan's prayers

Sunday 29th March. Mark Betson's reflections

Sunday 29th March. Julie Morgan's prayers.

Mothering Sunday 22/03/2020