Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 11:00St Lawrence Christmas Tree Festival
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
09:15Holy Communion at All Saints, West Haddon
10:00Breakfast @ St Lawrence's
11:00St Lawrence Christmas Tree Festival
Sunday 10th December 2017 08:30Morning Praise, Watford
09:15Morning Prayer, West Haddon
10:45Holy Communion - Long Buckby
18:00Carols Service Winwick
Friday 15th December 2017 19:30Elation Choir Concert St Lawrence
Saturday 16th December 2017 11:00Watford Event - Heritage celebratory Week
Photographic exhibition, Christmas Card competition & History display +craft stalls, tombola, refreshments.
Sunday 17th December 2017 09:15Holy Communion West Haddon
10:45Morning Praise Long Buckby
16:00Carol Service, Watford
18:00Carol Service, West Haddon
Wednesday 20th December 2017 09:30Roman Catholic Mass - St Lawrence Long Buckby
Thursday 21st December 2017 19:30Carol Service, Long Buckby
Sunday 24th December 2017 15:00Crib Service, West Haddon
16:00Crib Service Long Buckby
23:30Midnight Mass Long Buckby
23:30Midnight Mass, West Haddon
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
08:30Holy Communion Watford
09:15Holy Communion West Haddon
10:45Holy Communion Long Buckby
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:45Benefice Service St Lawrence
<< November 2017