Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201811:00Christmas Tree Festival - Long Buckby
12:00Wedding - Watford
Sunday 2nd December 201809:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
09:15Holy Communion at All Saints, West Haddon
10:00Breakfast @ St Lawrence's
11:00Christmas Tree Festival - Long Buckby
Friday 7th December 201819:00Friday Night Film Night at The Schools, Long Buckby
Saturday 8th December 201819:30Murder Mystery at Down Town House
West Haddon Players & Friends of All Saints present Murder Mystery at Down Town House - (West Haddon Village Hall). Tickets £15 to include 3 course dinner, licensed bar. Contact Jane on 01788 510503 - jane@shepherdsrow.co.uk
Sunday 9th December 201809:15Holy Communion West Haddon
10:45Holy Communion Long Buckby
Sunday 16th December 201809:15Holy Communion West Haddon
10:45Morning Praise Long Buckby
16:00Carol Service, Watford
18:00Carol Service, West Haddon
Thursday 20th December 201819:30Carol Service, Long Buckby
Sunday 23rd December 201809:15Family Service at All Saints at West Haddon
18:30Winwick Carol Service
Monday 24th December 201815:00Crib Service, West Haddon
16:00Crib Service Long Buckby
23:30Midnight Mass: West Haddon
23:30Midnight Mass: Long Buckby
Tuesday 25th December 201808:30Holy Communion: Watford
09:15Holy Communion: West Haddon
10:45Holy Communion: Long Buckby
Sunday 30th December 201810:45Benefice Service St Lawrence
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018