Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Friday 2nd March 201814:00Women's World Day of Prayer
Service at United Reform Church, Long Buckby. This year's service has been written by the women from Suriname.
Sunday 4th March 201809:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
09:15Holy Communion at All Saints, West Haddon
10:00Breakfast @ St Lawrence's
Monday 5th March 201800:00Sound Desk Service - St Lawrence Long Buckby
Sunday 11th March 201808:30Morning Praise, Watford
09:15Morning Praise, West Haddon
10:45Holy Communion - Long Buckby
Sunday 18th March 201809:15Holy Communion West Haddon
10:45Morning Praise Long Buckby
18:00Evening Prayer Winwick (bcp)
Sunday 25th March 201808:30Holy Communion Watford
09:15Family Service at All Saints at West Haddon
10:45Holy Communion, Long Buckby
Monday 26th March 201808:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
19:30Compline West Haddon
Tuesday 27th March 201808:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
19:30Compline West Haddon
Wednesday 28th March 201808:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
19:30Compline West Haddon
Thursday 29th March 201808:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
19:00Tenebrae Service - United Reformed Church Long Buckby
19:30Service & simple meal West Haddon
Agape service with washing of feet and followed by a simple meal with bread & wine.
Friday 30th March 201800:00Good Friday
08:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
10:00Prayer Walk - Long Buckby
Walk is due to start from Baker's Lane, entrance to new Buckby Estate with Prayer Stations and refreshments at the Baptist Church from 10 am - 12.00 mid-day.
19:30West Haddon - Good Friday Hymns
Saturday 31st March 201814:30Easter Fayre St Lawrence & School Rooms Long Buckby
<< February 2018