Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrences
April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019 09:15Holy Communion at All Saints, West Haddon
10:45Morning Praise Long BuckbyA Healing Service
Sunday 14th April 2019 09:15Morning Praise West Haddon
10:45Holy Communion Long Buckby
Monday 15th April 2019 08:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
19:30Compline West Haddon
Tuesday 16th April 2019 08:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
19:30Compline West Haddon
Wednesday 17th April 2019 08:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
19:30Compline West Haddon
Thursday 18th April 2019 08:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
Friday 19th April 2019 08:00Holy Communion Long Buckby
19:30Holy Communion West Haddon
Sunday 21st April 2019 08:00Holy Communion Watford
09:15Holy Communion West Haddon
10:45Holy Communion Long Buckby
18:00Holy Communion Winwick
Saturday 27th April 2019 10:00West Haddon Photo Show
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:00West Haddon Photo Show
10:45Benefice Service Long Buckby